Cleanse Report: Day 6

Here I am on day 6 of my 21 Day Purification Program! I can’t decide if it’s going by fast or slow.

Right now I’m eating through a big pile of arugula and cilantro that I bought, so lots of salads. I roasted broccoli and brought it for lunch along with 1/2 a baked yam (OMG, baked yams are the bomb), and of course an arugula and cilantro salad, with cherry tomatoes. I made a larger salad last night and put half of it away to take for lunch today. I really like eating this way! I’m way more on time than I’ve ever been because I seem to have a much easier time making my breakfast and lunch in the AM, so I’m getting out of the house earlier. It’s great to eat so many vegetables, I’m really enjoying it.

 

About betterforeverpdx

Chiropractor/Applied Kinesiology/ Clinical Nutrition in Portland Oregon.
This entry was posted in Detoxification, Nutrition and Healing, Portland Oregon Lifestyle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

